UNO. dropping there 2nd release .. huge techy sounds that will rattle the bass bins..
01. Growling - Name say's what it does .. Pounding grooves.. Nice
02. Gun Man - Bouncy at heart ready for the peak time slot .. Solid productions that will grab the attention of the DJ around the scene.
Press Words
"UNO. reaches its second release. This is the time of one of the most representative Sud American Dj, Juan DDD here together Elegant Hands, who have collaborated to this exquisite release titled “Growling Ep”.
The Ep contains “Growling”, with a pulsating bass groove and a huge snare that will shake the late night disco and “Gunman”, where the guys bring their own talents providing an unstoppable techno monster, which no dancefloor will resist."

D-Unity - Amazonia Kinetica Records out: 18 Nov 2013

Kinetica Records have a stunning 2 tracker lined up for next week.. Some pounding grooves that will hold the peak time dancefloors at the helm..
On a roll with big room house sounds were sure glad they drop in the inbox.. Massive on the outdoor rigs ..!

Helder Teixeira - Crazy Love EP - Something Different Records Cat No : SDR042


Something Different Records are ready in the next few days to release their 42nd installment of underground house sounds from Helder Teixeira. This release brings again forth the freshest sounds. helder is making big waves in the scene at present with a whole host of releases scattered near and far around the glob. i will inculde a few at the end just so you get a vibe for this cat. He's hot and if your nose is to the ground in the scene you'll know what i'm on about ! Jesus Pablo picks some stunning tunes from Helder
The Track list
1 - The Finest Hour - A stripped back affair with tight rhythmic drum patterns melding with a sloppy bassline that just slavers you in ozze as it ebbs and flows around the bass cones. Watch those big rig come alive with this simple yet devestating bas.
2 - Story of My Life - Chunky scooping bass beats start the track off in proper fashion ! Then the bass kicks as the ol story goes, This thick and rich bass doesn't let you make any choices. It just tells you how it is .. Phatt and infectious, Helder has seriously out done himself hear. this tune rocks and as a stand alone track should be the reason why you search and buy this EP..
3 - Paradise Lust -  More chunky Bassline action wrapped around a hammered organ keyboard stab. Almost on a garage vibe the warmer harmonically aligned sounds get your soul is the upward position. Interesting off kilter mids make you aware that your deep in the deepest of a sick house tune.. After buzzing in and around you it leaves leaving again that infectious more organic undertone for you wiggle away to.
With release set for 18th Nov you don't have long before it can also become part of your early morning house sets.. Tribal undertones for all the souls out there that like to dance . 
 Shhhh... Free Download From Something Different Records - If you like it thanks repost this

Joseph Westphal feat. TheFirstLostGirl - Carpe Noctem - VERYYOU 005

VERYYOU are riding their 3rd release at present . Released on Oct 16th Joseph Westphal releases his 1st ep .A sultry deep house affair that features sublime uplifting vocals from The First Lost Girl. Whimisical musicalty promoted during this track . For a first time player Joesph makes us feel he has been doing this for years. I will be looking out for more from this producer. On remix we have Panik pop . These folks up the anty adding a chunkier bassline and tighter mids . Driving this more towards the center of the dance floor. My fav of the 2 as well.
Come2Music Press Words
VERYYOU goes Leipzig and presents the newcomer Joseph Westphal and the duo Panik Pop (Grain Audio, Klang Gymnastik) who are doing the Remix work for "Carpe Noctem".
VERYYOU on Facebook: www.facebook.com/veryyou.music
Joseph Westphal on Facebook: www.facebook.com/JosephWestphalMusic?fref=ts
Panik Pop on Facebook: www.facebook.com/panikpop?fref=ts
 Something speacial from VERYYOU - just one more reason to check out their web store pages

VA - Minimal Kids Vol1 - Minimalkids.com

Out on 11th this is the 1st in an exclusive vinyl only sessions from the Brighton crew. Minimal Kids is a loose collection of some great producer from the sunny seaside town of Brighton UK. Sav Manganro, Enzo Siffredi & Little by Little drop 3 stripped back tracks that infectiously get you on the dance floor.
The Track List 
1. Sav Manganaro / Drop - Starts things off with a bang. Stripped back to the max so it will entice you deep in to the floor ready for the MK crew to do more damage to your mind body & soul . 
2. The beat / Little By Little - Sick twisted grooves that are made for somewhere between peak time and morning time .. Amazing
3. Les Petits Poissons - / Enzo Siffredi - Catchy undiluted techy mayhem. Enzo & what seems like the whole MK crew just make me wanna dance . Boasting Eastern European vibez it's perfect for the floor in Berlin .. The modern day center of all good things dance !

Grab this if you can .. Out 
11th Nov 

Syndicate content